44th Fleet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fleet Roster Conference Room

HomeEdenLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Watching Star Trek TV Shows Online

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kugis Borgir

Kugis Borgir

Watching Star Trek TV Shows Online Empty
PostSubject: Watching Star Trek TV Shows Online   Watching Star Trek TV Shows Online EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 1:23 am

I figured it would be a good idea to mention in a place where everyone can easily see it that I recently posted links here in a recent fleet application for a website that I've been using for at least two years now to watch streaming Trek episodes online for free and it's served me well. Just in-case that link isn't working for whatever reason, here is a series of links for TNG, DS9 AND VOY.

Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Voyager

If it is available for the episode you are trying to watch, I recommend watching it via tudou.com through the provided link because it will offer the best quality video despite it's slow load times. (Though the load times seem to have gotten much better since the last time I used this site.) The episodes will always be broken up into parts with tudou.com so I suggest opening all the parts in new tabs, pausing all the parts and go get a sandwich or something. By the time you get back, the first part of the episode should have loaded enough where you can just click play and start watching the episode from beginning to end with only a minor inconvenience of having to switch parts once or twice. It's also a good idea to load the first part of the next episode when you are on the last part of the episode you are currently watching to further minimize waiting for the video(s) to load. Feel free to post comments on what you think of these links or if you know of better places to watch Trek online.
Back to top Go down
Carlitosway