44th Fleet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fleet Roster Conference Room

HomeEdenLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Fleet Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
chickenbranches

chickenbranches

Fleet Application Empty
PostSubject: Fleet Application   Fleet Application EmptyTue Oct 20, 2009 9:15 pm

I would like to request to be granted a postion in exploration and science. My name is matthew andg I am 21 years old. I have several years of MMO experience including being the Guild Master of a couple guilds. Currently I am playing WoW as GM of a guild while awaiting beginning of the STO beta. I have a vent that I can offer and I am willing to help out the guild in any way that is needed wether it be managerial or just a loyal member. I think being in a guild should be about playing a game with people you get to know and enjoy playing with. I enjoyed all of the star trek series, especially Voyager. I am currently going through the season from beginning to end watching each episode. My enjoyment of Voyager is what encourages me to be a Science officer and to go out and explore new space and meet new life and civilizations. Thank you.
Back to top Go down
Intrepid
Admiral
Intrepid

Fleet Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fleet Application   Fleet Application EmptyTue Oct 20, 2009 9:22 pm

Greetings Chickenbranches Very Happy

I'm Admiral Intrepid and I am honored that you have chose the Mighty 44th!

I hereby grant you the commission of Ensign.

Was there any particular path of science and exploration you would like to join? For example, we offer Engineering division, medical division, or the research and development division. Take your pick.