44th Fleet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fleet Roster Conference Room

HomeEdenLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application for Combat division

Go down 
+4
offcaboose
Desmond2411
Vampyre
Kuzhito
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Kuzhito

Kuzhito

Application for Combat division Empty
PostSubject: Application for Combat division   Application for Combat division EmptyFri Nov 27, 2009 1:56 am

Hello everyone, my STO forum name is the same as this one. I have lots of experience playing wow, mainly focusing on pvp but i have alot of pve experience as well. Ive decided to apply to the 44th fleet because by the looks of it the forum is already active with lots of members and the groundwork for a strong organized command structure has already been layed out, despite the game being months away. Joining a guild like this is the best way to get a headstart when the game is finally released both in-game and with having a broader knowledge before the game hits the shelves. I would be interested in joining the combat division.

- Kuzhito
Back to top Go down
Vampyre

Vampyre

PostSubject: Re: Application for Combat division   Application for Combat division EmptyFri Nov 27, 2009 2:08 am

Hello, Welcome to the Mighty 44th from the combat Divison. A little early but welcom any ways Razz
Back to top Go down
Desmond2411

Desmond2411

PostSubject: Welcome!   Application for Combat division EmptyFri Nov 27, 2009 2:12 am

Hello!! Welcome to the Mighty 44th!! The combat division will be proud to have you!!
Back to top Go down
offcaboose

offcaboose

PostSubject: Re: Application for Combat division   Application for Combat division EmptyFri Nov 27, 2009 2:30 am

Watch he will be in Bravo Fleet like me :p

but yeah welcome lol
Back to top Go down
Latinumbar
Admiral
Latinumbar

PostSubject: Re: Application for Combat division   Application for Combat division EmptyFri Nov 27, 2009 2:35 am

Kuzhito wrote: